Librairie Bisey

Label LIR Librairie Indépendante de Référence

Snowflakes over Moon Cottage
2,99 €
Haut de page

Snowflakes over Moon Cottage


  • Hodder & Stoughton
  • Date de parution : 27/04/2019
E-book – ePub – Contenu protégé

**Summer Days at Sunrise Farm, the new book in the Animal Ark revisited series, is currently available!**

The perfect cosy winter romance featuring the characters from the globally bestselling Animal Ark series. Perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley, Holly Martin and Katie Fforde.

'A comforting Christmas read' - Woman's Own

*****

It's Christmas-time in the little Yorkshire village of Welford, and the first snowflakes are just starting to fall.

As far as Susan Collins is concerned, this Christmas is all about quality time with her family, especially her son Jack. After a string of terrible dates she's given up on love, and Susan's certainly got plenty to keep her busy.

That is, until she meets handsome children's author Douglas Macleod. Dishevelled in appearance with bright red hair he is the opposite of Susan's usual type, but an undeniable spark soon lights up between them. But then Michael Chalk, Jack's father, turns up on the scene wanting to be a family again - and Susan finds herself torn.

With snow settling on the ground and the big day fast approaching, who will Susan and Jack be choosing to spend Christmas at Moon Cottage with this year?

******

**Readers are LOVING Snowflakes Over Moon Cottage!**

'I don't think the smile left me face at all while I was reading this latest book in this fabulous series' Amazon Reviewer

'A good way to escape from real life' Amazon Reviewer

'A lovely book to curl up with.' Amazon Reviewer

'Waiting now for the next one' Amazon Reviewer

Vous aimerez aussi

Les lecteurs en parlent

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire
2,99 €
?
Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Fiche technique

  • Date de parution : 27/04/19
  • Éditeur : Hodder & Stoughton
  • EAN : 9781473682429
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 304

Détails du fichier

  • ePub
  • Protection numérique : Contenu protégé